Faculty & Staff

Principal

Wayne Mayo

wmayo@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Nicole Toomer

ntoomer@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Judy Brown

jbrown@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Kelly Chattin

kmchattin@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Cindi Inman

cinman@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Anna Jasko

ajasko@mail.dps.k12.va.us

1st Grade Teacher

Sherrill Badgett

sbarrett@mail.dps.k12.va.us

1st Grade Teacher

Lori Bell

lbell@mail.dps.k12.va.us

1st Grade Teacher

Karen Blachura

kblachur@mail.dps.k12.va.us

1st Grade Teacher

Shannon McGuirk

smcguirk@mail.dps.k12.va.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Caitlin Fuller

cfuller1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Diane Ganey

dganey@mail.dps.k12.va.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Marcus Wilson

mcwilson@mail.dps.k12.va.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Mariah Stephens

mstephens@mail.dps.k12.va.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Brandi Garrett

bgarrett@mail.dps.k12.va.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Joylett Perry

jperry@mail.dps.k12.va.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Denise Rogers

drogers@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Art Teacher

Teedgra Ellis

tellis@mail.dps.k12.va.us

AG Resource Teacher

Barbara Chauvigne

bchauvig@mail.dps.k12.va.us

School Counselor

Jill Cleary

jcleary@mail.dps.k12.va.us

ELL Teacher

Yun Eisle

yeisle@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Media Center Specialist

 

 

Music Teacher

Gary Jack

gjack@mail.dps.k12.va.us

PE Teacher

Jay Rojas

jrojas@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Special Services

Ruth Davis-Leonard

rdleon@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Special Services

Laura Milette

lmilette@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Special Services

Sandy Morrison

smorrison@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Speech Therapist

Amber Surratt

asurratt@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Teacher of Hearing Impaired

Leah Bayron

lbayron@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Title I Math and Reading Coach

 

 

Title I Teacher

Bev Cocke

bcocke@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Title I Teacher

Sherrie Jones

sjones1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Reading Intervention Specialist

Sydni Lipscomb

slipscomb@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Reading Intervention Specialist

Andrea Pointer

apointer@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Reading Intervention Specialist

Connie Rush

crush@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional

LaTorya Banks

lbanks@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional

Kathryn Fulton

kfulton@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional

Dawn Koch

dkoch@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional

Madeline Luck

mluck@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional

Carolyn Penick

cpenick@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional

Alphine Stevenson

aprimus@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Personal Care Assistant

WilliamBrooks

wwbrooks@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Personal Care Assistant

Terry Hunt

thunt@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Personal Care Assistant

Shannon Hutchins

shutchins@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Personal Care Assistant

Rebecca Johnson

rjohnson@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Personal Care Assistant

Toya Jones

tjones@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Personal Care Assistant

Tony Reese

treese@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Personal Care Assistant

Patricia Swann

pswann@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Personal Care Assistant

Charisse Walton

cwalton@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Madeline Center

Shirley Irvin

sirvin@madelinecentre.com

Madeline Center

Toree Webb

twebb@madelinecentre.com

School Nurse

Penny Dawson

pdawson1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Manager

Lendy Keesee

lkeesee@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Staff

Demita Lewis

dlewis@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Staff

Tammy Meadows

tmeadows@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Staff

Marshelle Roberston

marobertson@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Head Custodian

Cynthia Barley

cbarley@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Day Porter

Wanda Standfield

wstanfield@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Custodian

Harold Jennings

hjennings@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Custodian

Connie Stewart

 

Technical Support Specialist

Spenser Bailey

sbailey@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Technical Support Specialist

Buddy Cook

bcook@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Technical Support Specialist

Cindy Fisher

cfisher@mail.dps.k12.va.us