Faculty & Staff Directory

2021-2022

Principal

Kayshawnia Wilson Torres

kwtorres@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 Assistant Principal
Dr. Mark Davis
mdavis@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Bookkeeper

Nicole Toomer

ntoomer@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 Secretary Bonita Richardson  brichardson@mail.dps.k12.va.us
 Kindergarten Teacher Tyrell Donigan  tdonigan@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Anna Jasko

ajasko@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Lindsey Rogers

lrogers@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Cynthia Taylor

cinman@mail.dps.k12.va.us

1st Grade Teacher

Judy Brown

jbrown@mail.dps.k12.va.us

1st Grade Teacher

Kelly Chattin

kmchattin@mail.dps.k12.va.us

1st Grade Teacher

Carla Johnson

cjohnson2@mail.dps.k12.va.us

1st Grade Teacher

Shanika Kidd

skidd@mail.dps.k12.va.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Kelly Brown

kbrown@mail.dps.k12.va.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Nancy Brown

nbrown@mail.dps.k12.va.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Kathy Combs

kcombs@mail.dps.k12.va.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Brandi Garrett

bgarrett@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 3rd Grade Teacher
(Math/Science)
Lori Bell lbell@mail.dps.k12.va.us 
 3rd Grade Teacher
(Reading/Social Studies)
 Tara DePriest
 tdepriest@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 3rd Grade Teacher
(Math/Science)
 Brittany Preston

bpreston@mail.dps.k12.va.us
3rd Grade Teacher 
(Reading/Social Studies) 
 Susan Watkins

 swatkins@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 4th Grade Teacher
(Math)
 

 @mail.dps.k12.va.us
4th Grade Teacher
(VA Studies/Science) 
Marcus Wilson  mcwilson@mail.dps.k12.va.us 
4th Grade Teacher
(Reading) 
Beverly Cocke  bcocke@mail.dps.k12.va.us 
 5th Grade Teacher
(Math)
 Faye Moorman fmoorman@mail.dps.k12.va.us 
 4th Grade Teacher
(US History I/Science)
Brittanny Jennings  bjennings@mail.dps.k12.va.us 
 4th Grade Teacher
(Reading)
Sherry Walker  stwalker@mail.dps.k12.va.us 

Art Teacher

Sara Emerson

semerson@mail.dps.k12.va.us

AG Teacher


@mail.dps.k12.va.us

School Guidance Counselor

Jill Cleary

jcleary@mail.dps.k12.va.us

ELL Teacher

Mary Hannah Grubbs

mgrubbs@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Media Specialist

Sarah Wood

swood@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Music Teacher

Scott Roche

sroche@mail.dps.k12.va.us

PE Teacher

Annette Kenealy

akenealy@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Special Services

Ruth Davis-Leonard

rdleon@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Special Services

Laura Milette

lmilette@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Special Services

Jessica McCray

jmccray@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Special Services

Sandy Morrison

smorrison@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Speech Therapist

Te'Ara Bouldin

tbouldin@mail.dps.k12.va.us
 Speech Therapist  Sandy Fallon  sfallon@mail.dps.k12.va.us
 Occupational Therapist Chelsey Mayhew cmayhew@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Reading Specialist

 

@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Math Specialist

 

@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 Literacy Lab Savannah Freeman  sfreeman@mail.dps.k12.va.us 
 Literacy Lab  Danielle Cooper  dcooper@mail.dps.k12.va.us 
 Instructional Paraprofessional  Dell Hawkins dshawkins@mail.dps.k12.va.us
 Instructional Paraprofessional  Rhonda Buchanan rbuchanan@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional

Kathryn Fulton

kfulton@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional

Schnita Cobbs

scobbs@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional

Madeline Luck

mluck@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional

Carolyn Penick

cpenick@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional

Alphine Primus Stevenson

aprimus@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 Instructional Paraprofessional  Betsy Wiles

 bwiles@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Personal Care Assistant

Schinita Cobbs

scobbs@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Personal Care Assistant

Terry Hunt

thunt@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Personal Care Assistant

Shannon Hutchins

shutchins@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Personal Care Assistant

Toya Jones

tjones@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Personal Care Assistant

Tony Reese

treese@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Personal Care Assistant

Monica Wilson

mcarter1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Parent Liaison  Sylvia Day  sday@mail.dps.k12.va.us 

School Nurse

Pamela Felici

pfelici@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Manager

Leslie Dabney

ldabney@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Staff

Demita Lewis

dlewis@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Staff

Tammy Meadows

tmeadows@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Staff

Marshelle Roberston

marobertson@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Head Custodian

Cynthia Barley

cbarley@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Day Porter

Wanda Standfield

wstanfield@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 Custodian  Ricky Myers  rmyers@mail.dps.k12.va.us
 School Resource Officer Lisa Bowser  lbowser@mail.dps.k12.va.us 

Information Technology Support Specialist

Spenser Bailey

sbailey@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 Instructional Technology Resource Teacher Shannon Dudley Alsbaugh
sdudley@mail.dps.k12.va.us